3d models

3D robot

robot female

This was my first time making something in 3D. I had never heard of Blender and at first the program was extremely confusing. I felt like it had so much restrictions, too much restrictions. I couldn’t do what I wanted. (Although, after a few months of making various projects it got better.) This project was very simple. A girly robot. I made a few mistakes while modeling this though. I had to make to remake the legs when it was almost finished. Yet even then there were still mistakes. I didn’t know that they needed to be connected. Yes, I know. It’s really obvious that everything needs to be connected. A mistake I will never make again.

Leave a Reply

